top of page

“I am Nollywood’s cutest”- Actor Rotimi Salami brag - celeb news


Rotimi Salami, a Nigerian actor, has used social media to gush about his good looks and declare that he is the cutest performer in Nollywood. The actor published a self-portrait on his Instagram profile with the caption,


“My Name is Abdul-Razaq Rotimi Salami, And I am Nollywood’s cutest💕💕💕💕, Take it or Leave it😉.” The post has generated mixed reactions from his followers, with some agreeing with him and others calling him out for being arrogant. One fan wrote, ” Okay we will take it” Another one wrote, ” You dy ok my cutest Nollywood actor you too much 👏👏👏” Another one wrote, ” @salamirotimi I Dey come collect that “Nollywood Cutest” Position” Another fan wrote, ” The six pack is not complete yet 😂😂😂 … just kidding 😍❤️”



















Comments


bottom of page